Proud Partner of:
   
 
October 22, 2017

Contact us!


 
 
Steven Freitas

Chief Executive Officer
Steven@hudsonchaps.com
(978) 568-8884

Sarah Massey

Chief Operating Officer
Sarah@hudsonchaps.com
(978) 568-8884

Colleen Dunleavy
Director of Operations and
After School Programs
Colleen@hudsonchaps.com
(978) 568-8884
Christina Shea
CHAPS At The Hubert School
Program Administrator
Christina@hudsonchaps.com
(978) 567-6130 x112
     
 
Fionnuala O'Rourke
Mary O'Malley CHAPS Academy
Director
Fionnuala@hudsonchaps.com 
(978) 568-8884
Susan Norton
Susan@hudsonchaps.com 
(978) 568-8884
Kristen Conley

Quinn Middle School
Coordinator
Kristen@hudsonchaps.com
(978) 763-5549

Bryan Hauver "Mr H"
Forest Ave Coordinator
Bryan@hudsonchaps.com
(978) 562-1279 (3pm-6pm)
 
 
   
Marc Dunleavy "Mr D"
Mulready Coordinator 
Marc@hudsonchaps.com
(978) 568-1432 (2pm-6pm)
Rebekah Lizotte
Farley Coordinator
(978) 562-4788 (2pm-6pm) 
 Carlos Uribe
Program Coordinator
Home  |  About us  |  Programs  |  Curriculum  |  Resources  |  Contact us